Tuesday, October 27, 2009

Kam Moye - Splitting Image

In commemoration of his “second debut album,” Kam Moye aka Supastition, leaked a self-selected album sampler for Splitting Image which is in-stores now. The album represents more than just a name change for the artist formerly known as Supastition, but rather it is indicative of a transition to a more mature and focused freedom over breakbeats. The sampler features production from Jake One, Vitamin D, M-phazes, Khrysis, and appearances from the likes of Phonte, One Be Lo, Zumbi (Zion I). Splitting Image is available now!

Album Sampler Track List:
1. Splitting Image ft. Neenah

2. Imani

3. Re:born

4. Hello Karma ft. Phonte and Ayah

5. Let's Be Honest

6. Give Out, Give In

7. Life Line ft. One Be Lo


Kam Moye - Splitting Image Album Sampler

No comments: