Friday, September 25, 2009

Triple Play - The Second Inning EP (Cover & Tracklist)

Triple Play: The Second Inning, finds Hall of Justus members, Chaundon, Joe Scudda and Jozeemo joining lyrical forces for an EP that on paper features potent production. The collection of producers includes the likes of 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Ill Mind and Black Jeruz all of who have outstanding production credits to their name. However, I fear that the rappers lyricism may not be on par with the production …I’m jusayin


1.) Big Screen f/J-Tek aka Mr. Bain

2.) High Tonight

3.) Call Me

4.) Outer Space f/Jeffro, Mr. Bain & Trey Loc


5.) Wake Up

6.) Don’t Stop

7.) Back Up

8.) Get A Job


9.) Trunk Rattle

10.) Get It Together

11.) That Money f/ Big Treal

12.) Keep It In The Road

13.) Hat Lo (HOJ Mix) f/Joe Scudda, Big Dho, Rapper Big Pooh & Jozeemo (Bonus Track)

14.) Make ‘Em Pay f/ Chaundon, Big Dho, Rapper Big Pooh & Jozeemo (Bonus Track)


Jozeemo - Call Me (produced by Black Jeruz)

No comments: