Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Termanology- Hood Politics VI Tracklist

Less than a year after the release of his debut, Politics As Usual, Lawrence, Mass native Termanology returns with the sixth installment of his Hood Politics series- Time Machine. Slated for release on September 22nd, it features production from a who’s who of beatmakers including Premo, The ALC, Large Pro, Pete Rock and Statik Selektah. Adding more fuel to the fire, he enlists the likes of Reks, Big Shug, Joell Ortiz, and Royce Da 5’9 to further his agenda.


Termanology - Nobody's Smiling

M. Will The Shogun feat. Termanology- Nothing Iz Real

1. Nobody's Smilin' (prod. by Statik Selektah)

2. Brown Paper Bag (prod. by Don Cannon)

3. Stick up feat. Sheek Louch & Quest Tha Young'n (prod. by Vinny Idol)

4. Time Machine feat. Reks (prod. by Large Professor)

5. Wild Puerto Rican feat. Tony Touch & Ea$y Money (prod. by Shortfyuz)
6. Forever feat. Superstah Snuk (prod. by Shortfyuz)

7. My Boston feat. Singapore Kane & Big Shug (prod. by DJ Premier)

8. Hold That (prod. by Pete Rock)

9. It's A Shame feat. Joell Ortiz (prod. by Statik Selektah)

10. Gods World (prod. by M Will The Shogun/ additional production by Paul Thompson)

11. Music Industry (remix) feat. Royce Da 5'9, Crooked I, Akrobatik & Consequence (prod. by Fizzy "Fame" Womack)

12. Passion Iz Money feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Quest Tha Young'n (prod. by Shortfyuz)

13. Bout To Go Down feat. Superstah Snuk & H Blanco (prod. by Shortfyuz)

14. Nothing Iz Real (prod. by M Will the Shogun)

15. Good Day feat. Ghetto & Hectic (prod. by Moss)

16. I see Dead People (prod. by The Alchemist)

No comments: