Friday, November 13, 2009

Special Reserve (Cover Art & Tracklisting)

Having sold over 1.5 million records to date, Obie Trice returns with his first album since severing ties with Shady Records. Special Reserve finds the man who once chimed that she gotta have teeth, collaborating exclusively with beatsmith MoSS who has worked with the likes Ghost, Big Shug and V-Stylez to name a few. Moss also happens to be the first producer signed to Premier’s Works of Mart production company; which surely speaks to his dexterity on the boards. Obie Trice’s Special Reserve will be released on 12-15-09.

1.) Welcome

2.) Got Hungry

3.) You’ve Been Slain

4.) On & On

5.) I Am

6.) 4 Stories

7.) Roughnecks f/Deuce Wonder

8.) Cool Cat

9.) What You Want

10.) Jack My Dick

11.) Dope, Jobs, Homeless (alternate take / Bonus Song)


Obie Trice - Got Hungry

No comments: