Friday, November 6, 2009

OASIS (Cover Art & Tracklisting)

Having amassed a dedicated following through a combined 10+ albums under their collective belt; Diggin’ In The Crates (D.I.T.C.) members, O.C. & A.G. team up to release a collaborative album, OASIS. The LP which will be released on November 24th via Nature Sounds/D.I.T.C. Records features production from their D.I.T.C. cohorts Show and Lord Finesse amongst others including Statik Selektah. When describing their album making process OC explains, “It was organic cause the chemistry was also so crazy”. While A.G. similarly explained, “The whole process was really pure and from the heart and hip-hop fans are gonna love it”

1. Oasis – Produced by Statik Selektah

2. Keep It Going - Produced by E Blaze

3. Give It Back - Produced by Lord Finesse

4. Alpha Males - Produced by Lord Finesse

5. Young With Style - Produced by Show and KC

6. Every Day Life - Produced by E Blaze

7. Think About It - Produced by E Blaze

8. Against The Wall - Produced by E Blaze

9. Put It In The Box - Produced by E Blaze

10. Boom Bap - Produced by Show

11. Reality Is - Produced by E Blaze

12. Contagious - Produced by E Blaze

13. Supreme Squad - Produced by Show

14. God's Gift - Produced by E Blaze

15. Get Away - Produced by Lord Finesse

16. 2 For The Money – Produced by Show

17. Pain – Produced by E Blaze

OC & AC - Oasis

No comments: